تصنيع احترافي للإضاءة المنسوجة.

لغة

الخدمات

VR

إيجابياتنا

نحن مصنعون محترفون لمنتجات الإضاءة في الصين ، متخصصون في الإضاءة الخارجية الحرفية المنسوجة ، والإضاءة الداخلية ، وأضواء الحديقة ، وأضواء الحديقة وحلول الإضاءة المخصصة. يمكننا تقديم أكثر الأسعار تنافسية. يمكن لـ 150 عاملاً مدربًا جيدًا وفريق تطوير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في الصناعة توفير قدرة إنتاجية مستقرة وخدمات تصميم مخصصة لاحتياجاتك.

  • خبرة صناعية
    خبرة صناعية
    تأسست الشركة منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في تصنيع وتطوير صناعة الإضاءة ، وفعالية الأفكار الجديدة في مكان العمل بالنسبة لنا لتوفير وتحسين كفاءة شركائنا.
  • قاعدة الانتاج
    قاعدة الانتاج
    مصنعنا الخاص والبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي المستقل مجهزان بصالة عرض مستقلة وورشة إنتاج وورشة تجميع ، لدينا معدات إنتاج كاملة لتقديم خدمة منتج جيدة لعملائنا.
  • شهادة
    شهادة
    حصلت XINSANXING على شهادات ISO9001 و BSCI من المصنع ، وشهادات منتجات CE و RoHS لطلب السوق الأوروبية ، وشهادات منتج ETL لطلب سوق أمريكا الشمالية. نظام إدارة الجودة العلمية.
  • دعم خدمة عالي الجودة
    دعم خدمة عالي الجودة
    استجابة سريعة ، ودرجة عالية من التعاون ، قبل البيع ، وأثناء البيع ، وبعد بيع خدمة نوع التتبع بالكامل. لكي يتمكن العملاء من التخلص من المخاوف ، وحل مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات ذات الصلة بسرعة ، مع خدمة عالية الجودة وسمعة لكسب ثقة العملاء واعتراف المجتمع على نطاق واسع.

عملية معالجة المنتج 

أنشأت الشركة مصنعًا فرعيًا في مقاطعة بوباي ، جوانجشي ، مسقط رأس النسيج في الصين ، مع وصول سريع ومريح إلى المواد والقدرة الإنتاجية الكبيرة ، ومفهوم تصميم المنتجات ، ويمكن تحقيق أيدي فنانين النسيج المحليين القدامى بالكامل .

حالات تعاون منتج العملاء

بعد سنوات من الاستكشاف ، طور مصنعنا وأنتج مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الإضاءة الخارجية ، والتي يتم تصديرها إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأفريقيا وبعض الدول الآسيوية. لقد فزنا أخيرًا بمديح العملاء في الخارج. ساعدنا أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير المطرد على تحسين بعض القدرة التنافسية الأساسية. اعمل معنا لتحفيز ولاء البائعين في جميع قنوات الوفاء الخاصة بك. بصفتنا مصنعًا وموردًا رائدًا لأضواء الفناء الخارجية المبتكرة ، نحن هنا لمساعدتك على النجاح.

  • أفضل ضوء شمسي خارجي
    أفضل ضوء شمسي خارجي
    المصابيح الشمسية الخارجية هي خيار دائم وجذاب. إنها مثالية سواء كنت تقوم بتمهيد ممر أو تسليط الضوء على عناصر مختلفة في الفناء الخاص بك. هذه الأضواء جميلة وبسيطة بما يكفي لتوضع في المشهد كنقطة محورية.
  • فوانيس الإضاءة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق
    فوانيس الإضاءة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق
    للحصول على نمط أكثر كلاسيكية ، فإن مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية هذه متعددة الاستخدامات. تأتي هذه الفوانيس مع مصدر ضوء شمسي عالي الجودة. يمكنك وضعها على طاولة أو تعليقها. توفر الخلايا الشمسية ما يصل إلى 8 ساعات من الضوء لكل شحنة ، وإعادة الشحن حتى في الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم ، والبقاء مضاءة طوال الليل.
  • حديقة خارجية تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية
    حديقة خارجية تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية
    تعد الحديقة الخارجية ذات الإضاءة الشمسية خيارًا صديقًا للميزانية ، فهذه الفوانيس المصممة على شكل سلة منسوجة من روطان بلاستيكي خفيف الوزن وهي مثالية لإلقاء الضوء الخفيف على مساحتك الخارجية ليلاً.
  • ضوء الشمس في الهواء الطلق
    ضوء الشمس في الهواء الطلق
    إن إضاءة الشرفة والمنطقة الترفيهية الخارجية مع ضوء الشمس والأضواء الشمسية الخارجية الموفرة للطاقة هي الخيار الأمثل. تم نسج هذه الفوانيس الخارجية يدويًا للحصول على مظهر أنيق بتصميم لوني صُمم ليدوم.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Português Português Español Español français français 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

SERVICE

VR

Our Advantages

We are a professional manufacturer of lighting products in China, specializing in woven craft outdoor lighting, indoor lighting, garden lights, garden lights and custom lighting solutions. We can offer the most competitive prices. 150 well-trained workers and a development team with over 15 years of experience in the industry can provide stable production capacity and custom design services for your needs.

  • Industry Experience
    Industry Experience
    The company has been established since more than 15 years of professional lighting industry manufacturing and development experience, the effectiveness of new ideas workplace for us to provide and improve the efficiency of our partners.
  • Production Base
    Production Base
    Own factory and independent technology research and development Equipped with independent showroom and production workshop and assembly workshop, we have complete production equipment to provide good product service for our customers.
  • Certification
    Certification
    XINSANXING has obtained factory ISO9001 and BSCI certifications, CE and RoHS product certifications for European market demand, and ETL product certifications for North American market demand. Scientific quality management system.
  • High quality service support
    High quality service support
    Fast response, high degree of cooperation, from before the sale, during the sale, after the sale of the whole tracking type service. For customers to eliminate worries, quickly solve a variety of related problems, with quality service and reputation to win the trust of customers and the community's wide recognition.

Product Processing Process 

The company set up a branch factory in Bobai County, Guangxi, the hometown of weaving in China, with fast and convenient access to materials and large production capacity, the design concept of products, the hands of the old local weaving artists can be fully realized.

Customer Product Cooperation Cases

After years of exploration, our factory has developed and produced a variety of categories of outdoor lighting products, which are exported to North America, Europe, Africa and some Asian countries. We have finally won the praise of overseas customers. more than 10 years of steady development have helped us to improve certain core competitiveness. Work with us to inspire seller loyalty in all your fulfillment channels. As a leading manufacturer and supplier of innovative outdoor patio lights, we are here to help you succeed.

  • Best outdoor solar light
    Best outdoor solar light
    Outdoor solar lights are a durable and attractive option. They are perfect whether you are paving a walkway or highlighting different elements in your yard. These lights are beautiful and simple enough to be placed in the landscape as a focal point.
  • Solar light lanterns outdoor
    Solar light lanterns outdoor
    For a more classic style, these solar garden lights are versatile. These lanterns come with a high quality solar light source. You can place them on a table or hang them up. The solar cells provide up to 8 hours of light per charge, recharge even on cloudy days, and stay lit all night.
  • Solar light outdoor garden
    Solar light outdoor garden
    Solar light outdoor garden is a budget-friendly option, these basket-style lanterns are woven from lightweight plastic rattan and are perfect for casting a soft light on your outdoor space at night.
  • Solar light outdoor
    Solar light outdoor
    Lighting up your porch and outdoor entertaining area with sunlight and energy efficient outdoor solar lights is the perfect choice. These outdoor lanterns are hand-woven for a stylish look with a color design that is built to last.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Português Português Español Español français français 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский
Current language:English