تصنيع احترافي للإضاءة المنسوجة.

لغة
حالات
VR

إذا كنت تبحث عن إضاءة خارجية لتزيين حديقتك وتحتاج إلى إبراز الأجواء والتطبيق العملي. إذاً فإن مصباح الحديقة الشمسي الرائع هذا هو الخيار الأمثل. بصفتنا مصنعًا متميزًا لأضواء الحدائق الشمسية في الصين ، فإننا ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بثروة من التصاميم الرائعة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.


مع XINSANXING Solar LED Lantern ، سيكون لديك تصميم إضاءة جميل يضيف أجواءً وسحرًا إلى أي مساحة للمعيشة أو البستنة أو الفناء.

 

يتميز الفانوس الشمسي المحمول بخاصية الغسق حتى الفجر بحيث يضيء تلقائيًا في الليل وينطفئ عند الفجر. يخلق مصدر الضوء الدافئ الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أجواءً مثالية في أي بيئة. يشتمل على بطارية 1800 مللي أمبير ولوحة شمسية بلورية واحدة ستمنحك 6-8 ساعات من وقت تشغيل الإضاءة أثناء النهار بشحن كامل.

 

فانوس الروطان منسوج يدويًا ومصمم ليكون دافئًا وممتعًا للعين. الفانوس متين ومصنوع من الروطان عالي الجودة ، ومقاوم للماء IP55 حتى يتمكن من تحمل جميع أنواع الطقس ، ويأتي بمقبض حتى تتمكن من تعليقه أو وضعه على طاولة. إنها هدية مثالية لمن تحبه ، أو لقضاء عطلة ، أو للحفلات المنزلية أو لأي شخص يرغب في إضافة القليل من البريق إلى مساحة معيشتهم.


كواحد من سلسلة منتجاتنا الرئيسية ، قمنا بتزويد عدد كبير من مصابيح الحدائق الشمسية للعملاء من الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وعدد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى.


مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية لدينا منسوجة يدويًا ، جميلة وفريدة من نوعها في المظهر ، وتستخدم بشكل شائع في المجتمعات السكنية ، ومناطق الجذب السياحي ، والمتنزهات ، والساحات ، والحدائق الخاصة والأماكن العامة الأخرى.

 

ضوء الحديقة الشمسية في الهواء الطلق هو سلسلة ضوء الطاقة الخضراء ، والسلامة ، وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة هي خصائصها. مع التحسين المستمر لجودة حياة الإنسان ، أصبح السعي وراء بيئة معيشية أكثر راحة. من أجل اللحاق بهذا الاتجاه ، تولي العديد من البلدان مزيدًا من الاهتمام لزخرفة التشجير والبستنة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Português Português Español Español français français 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

If you are looking for an outdoor light to decorate your garden and it needs to showcase ambiance and practicality. Then this exquisite looking solar garden light is a perfect choice. As a distinguished manufacturer of solar garden lights in China, we are committed to providing our customers with a wealth of exquisite designs to meet different needs.


With the XINSANXING Solar LED Lantern, you'll have a beautiful lighting design that adds ambiance and charm to any living, gardening or patio space.

 

The portable solar lantern, has a dusk to dawn feature so it automatically illuminates at night and turns off at dawn. The warm, solar-powered light source creates the perfect ambiance in any environment. It includes an 1800 mAh battery and a single crystal solar panel that will give you 6-8 hours of lighting runtime during the day on a full charge.

 

The rattan lantern is hand-woven and designed to be warm and pleasing to the eye. The lantern is durable, made of high-quality rattan, has an IP55 waterproof rating so it can withstand all kinds of weather, and comes with a handle so you can hang it up or stand it on a table. It's an ideal gift for a loved one, holiday, housewarming or anyone who wants to add a little glamour to their living space.


As one of our main series of products, we have supplied a large number of solar garden lights to customers from the United States, Canada, Europe, South America, Southeast Asia and a number of other countries and regions.


Our solar garden lights are hand-woven, beautiful and unique in appearance, commonly used in residential communities, tourist attractions, parks, squares, private gardens and other public places.

 

Outdoor solar garden light is a green energy light series, safety, energy saving and environmental protection are its characteristics. With the continuous improvement of human life quality, the pursuit of living environment is becoming more and more comfortable. In order to catch up with this trend, many countries pay more attention to the decoration of greening and gardening.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Português Português Español Español français français 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية русский русский
    Current language:English