VR
  • détails du produit

Tissé à la main par des artisans qualifiés du Guangxi,fabricant de lampe suspendue en Chine, ils ont de nombreuses années d'expérience dans la productionlampes en rotin pour les marchés étrangers. Ces lampes sont fabriquées par des artisans qualifiés qui utilisent du rotin de bambou naturel pour créer des œuvres d'art magnifiques et uniques. En plus des abat-jour en rotin, il existe une grande variété de luminaires en rotin, notammentlampes suspendues,lampadaires,Lampe de chevet etlanternes solaires suspendues en rotin, etc.


Nom du produit :

Lampe solaire de jardin en rotin

Niveau de protection:

IP65

OEM/ODM :

Acceptable

Utiliser la tension :

110 ~ 240V

Matériau du produit :

Structure en fer métallique, rotin

Quantité minimale de départ :

10 pièces

Couleur:

Comme les photos

Attestation :

CE, FCC, RoHS, ETL

Traitement de surface:

Fait main

Scénarios d'application :

Jardin, patios, pelouse

Source de lumière:

DIRIGÉ

Capacité d’approvisionnement :

5000 pièces/mois

Durée d'utilisation :

12000h

Mode de paiement:

Acompte de 30%, 70% à payer avant la livraison


Lanterne en bambou naturel : ce lustre est fabriqué en bambou naturel durable. Une décoration de style vintage et une lumière chaude peuvent décorer votre vie magnifique avec une atmosphère plus romantique.

【Économie d'énergie】 : ces lampes solaires suspendues d'extérieur sont alimentées automatiquement par l'énergie solaire, aucun câblage externe nécessaire, installation facile. Conception étanche et durable IP44. Un capteur de lumière intégré garantit qu'il s'allume au crépuscule et s'éteint automatiquement à l'aube.

Large application : la lanterne solaire peut être accrochée où vous le souhaitez. Parfaite pour décorer votre maison, vos arbres, votre patio, votre jardin, votre cour, votre chemin, etc.

Imperméable& Durable : la lanterne solaire rustique en bambou est légère et durable. Indice d'étanchéité IP44, résistant à la poussière et aux intempéries, ces lampes de jardin décoratives garantissent des performances durables dans la plupart des conditions météorologiques. Veuillez tenir à l'écart du feu ou des températures élevées.

【Garantie de satisfaction】 : n'hésitez pas à nous contacter lorsque vous recevez des articles défectueux ou que vos produits ne fonctionnent pas bien. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre lampe solaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous aiderons immédiatement à résoudre le problème dans les 24 heures.



Tu peux aimer:






Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Envoyez votre demande

Attachement:
    Choisissez une autre langue
    English
    Português
    Español
    français
    日本語
    العربية
    русский
    Langue courante:français

Woven Lights
VR
  • Product Details

Handwoven by skilled craftsmen in Guangxi, china hanging lamp manufacturer, they have many years of experience in producing rattan lamps for overseas markets. These lamps are crafted by skilled artisans who use natural bamboo rattan to create beautiful and unique pieces of art. In addition to rattan lampshades, there is a wide variety of rattan lights, including pendant lights, floor lamps, table lamps and solar hanging rattan lanterns, etc.


Product Name:

Solar garden rattan lamp

Protection level:

IP65

OEM/ODM:

Acceptable

Use voltage:

110~240V

Product material:

Metal iron frame, rattan

Minimum starting quantity:

10PCS

Color:

Such as photos

Certification:

CE,FCC,RoHS,ETL

Surface treatment:

Handmade

Application Scenarios:

Garden, Patios, Lawn

Light source:

LED

Supply capacity:

5000 pieces/month

Length of use:

12000h

Payment Method:

30% deposit, 70% to be paid before delivery


【Natural Bamboo Lantern】This chandelier is made of durable natural bamboo.Vintage-style decoration and warm light can decorate your gorgeous life with a more romantic atmosphere.

【Energy saving】: This solar outdoor hanging lights are powered automatically by solar energy, no external wiring needed, easy setup. IP44 waterproof and durable design. A built-in light sensor ensures that it turns on at dusk and turns off by dawn automatically.

【Widely Application】The solar Chandelier lantern can be hung anywhere you want.Perfect for decorating your house, trees,Patio, Garden, Yard,path, etc..Warm light can create a more romantic atmosphere to decorate your gorgeous life.

Waterproof & Durable - The rustic solar bamboo lantern is light and durable. IP44 waterproof rating, dust-proof and weather resistant, this decorative garden lights ensures long-lasting performance under most weather conditions. Please keep away from fire or high temperature.

【Satisfaction Guarantee】: Please feel free to contact us when you receive defective items or your products could not work well. If you find any problems with our solar lamp, please feel free to contact us. We'll immediately help you solve the problem within 24 hours.



You may like:






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Português
    Español
    français
    日本語
    العربية
    русский
    Current language:English